Wholesale orders are being processed as normal. Free UK delivery on all orders over £150

Sherlock Holmes 6 Books Collection - Classic

Sherlock Holmes 6 Books Collection - Classic

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D0068

ISBN: 9781904919728

The boxed set contains the following volumes: -

  •  The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes;
  • The Case-book of Sherlock Holmes;
  •  The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes;
  •  The Hound of the Baskervilles and The Valley of Fear;
  • The Return of Sherlock Holmes and his Last Bow;
  •  A Study in Scarlet and The Sign of Four

Product details
  • Hardcover: 2400 pages
  • Age Range: 18 years and up
  • Publisher: Macmillan Collector's Library; New edition edition (1 Sept. 2005)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1904919723
  • ISBN-13: 978-1904919728
  • Product Dimensions: 17 x 10.9 x 13.7 cm


Sold Out