Wholesale orders are being processed as normal. Free UK delivery on all orders over £150

Dork Diaries 3 Books Children Collection Box Set Paperback By Rachel Renee Russell

Dork Diaries 3 Books Children Collection Box Set Paperback By Rachel Renee Russell

Regular price
£20.97
Sale price
£10.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code : B2D2740 

RRP : £20.97

ISBN : 9781471188299

Reading Age : 9+

Author : Rachel Renee Russell


Titles In This Set 

 

Holiday Heartbreak

 

3 ½ How to Dork Your Diary

 

Once Upon a Dork

 

 

Description 

 

Holiday Heartbreak

It's the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn't want to go with her? Or worse - what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!! In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diariesseries-now with more than 19 million copies in print-join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style! Perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney, Liz Pichon and Jacqueline Wilson

3 ½ : How to Dork Your Diary

Nikki Maxwell has been writing in a diary since the start of the school year, and she usually takes it everywhere she goes, so she can't believe it when one morning she can't find her diary! The hunt is on, and while she looks, pursuing various theories about where it could be, Nikki can't help putting together a list of important diary-keeping lessons to remember in case of missing diary emergencies like this one. Overflowing with Nikki's trademark humour and art this special DIY edition of DORK DIARIES not only features a brand new story featuring all of your favourite characters from the series, but also includes tips from Nikki about keeping your own diary and space for readers to write and draw their own entries.

Once Upon a Dork

The Queen of the Dorks is back in a brand new instalment of the internationally bestselling series After a bump on the head, Nikki has a wild dream in which she, her BFF's Chloe and Zoey, her crush Brandon, and mean girl Mackenzie all end up playing the roles of some familiar classic fairy tale characters. Will Nikki's dream turn into a nightmare

 

 

 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out