The Usborne Story Collection 20 Books Box Set for Accelerated Readers

The Usborne Story Collection 20 Books Box Set for Accelerated Readers

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles in This Set:

Ocean Of Peril The Howling Inferno 
Time to Train the BlitzPrincess Ellie's Secret Princess Ellie To the rescueReach for the starsThe Musical MouseThe Secret Necklace Wands and Charms Unicorn Dreams Runaway Horse!Very Brave DogThe Missing FansTerror on the Training GroundPenny Dreadful is a complete CatastrophePenny Dreadful is a magnet for disasterSmoke Cat Rain CatOliver moon and the Dragon Disaster Oliver Moon and the Potion Commotion


Authors: Barlow and Skidmore, Sophie McKenzie, Diana Kimpton, Cindy Jefferies, Linda Newbery, Keith Brumton, Joanna Nadin, Elizabeth Lindsay, Sue Mongredien.
- The A Broad the Range of Story Styles, All the with Lively readable text and Fully illistrated, Encouraging Children to the Find at The Themes They Enjoy MOST, and Also to the try something Different from Time to Time. 
- At The First 25 Books are taken from Usborne Young, Reading Series Many are Adaptations of THESE TWO Timeless World of Classics for childeren and Adults.. 
- at The Next 15 Books Usborne Young, are taken from the include Reading Series Three THESE longer Adaptations to Develop Readers' stamina, AS Well AS History and Biographies..



Sold Out