Danny Wallace Hamish Series 4 Books Collection Set

Danny Wallace Hamish Series 4 Books Collection Set

Regular price
£27.96
Sale price
£9.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D1625
ISBN: 9781471166099
Reading Age: 9-14
Hamish and the Baby BOOM!
Suddenly the babies of Starkley are on the rampage and causing chaos - but only  Hamish and his friends seem to be worried about the odd behaviour. What’s behind the baby uprising and can the mini mutiny be stopped before EVERY BABY ON EARTH rises up?!
 
Hamish and the World Stoppers
Hamish and the World Stoppers is the hilarious children's debut from presenter and bestselling adult author, Danny Wallace! Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Tom Gates and James Patterson. What would YOU do... if the whole world just stopped? Yes the WHOLE WORLD. Birds in the air. Planes in the sky. And every single person on the planet - except you! Because that's what keeps happening to ten-year-old Hamish Ellerby.
 
Hamish and the Never people
Nobody knows it yet, but the people of Earth are in big, big trouble Like - HUGE trouble. Oh, come on, where's your imagination? Double what you're thinking! And it's all got to do with a shadowy figure, an enormous tower, some sinister monsters, huge clanking and thundering metal oddballs, and people who are just like you… but not like you at all. Luckily Hamish and the PDF are around to help save the day! Aren't they??
 
Hamish and the Gravity Burp
Another hilarious adventure from bestselling author Danny Wallace, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons!  This may look like just a completely and utterly ordinary book. But it’s not. This book knows something terrifying: that the people of Earth face their gravest, grimmest threat yet!
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out