Minimum spend £150 - free UK standard delivery

Battle Of The Beetle 3 Books Collection by M G Leonard- Ages 9-14 – Paperback

Battle Of The Beetle 3 Books Collection by M G Leonard- Ages 9-14 – Paperback

Regular price
£20.97
Sale price
£14.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code : B2D2975

ISBN : 9781910002773

Reading Age : 9-14

Author : M G Leonard

RRP : £21.00

 

M.G. Leonard Battle Of The Beetle 3 Books Set

Titles in this set:

  • Beetle Boy (Battle of the Beetles Book 1)
  • Beetle Queen (The Battle of the Beetles Book 2)
  • Battle of the Beetles (The Battle of the Beetles Book 3)

 

Beetle Boy (Battle of the Beetles Book 1)

The first book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series!

'Truly great storytelling.' MICHAEL MORPURGO

Darkus can't believe his eyes when a huge insect drops out of the trouser leg of his horrible new neighbour. It's a giant beetle - and it seems to want to communicate. But how can a boy be friends with a beetle? And what does a beetle have to do with the disappearance of his dad and the arrival of Lucretia Cutter, with her taste for creepy jewellery?


Beetle Queen (The Battle of the Beetles Book 2)

The second book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!

'Truly great storytelling.' MICHAEL MORPURGO on BEETLE BOY

Cruel beetle fashionista, Lucretia Cutter, is at large with her yellow ladybird spies. When Darkus, Virginia and Bertolt discover further evidence of her evil, they're determined to stop her. But the three friends are in trouble. Darkus' dad has forbidden them to investigate any further - and disgusting crooks Humphrey and Pickering are out of prison. Hope rests on Novak, Lucretia's daughter and a Hollywood actress, but the beetle diva is always one scuttle ahead ...


Battle of the Beetles (The Battle of the Beetles Book 3)

The final book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series!

'Truly great storytelling.' MICHAEL MORPURGO on BEETLE BOY

From a secret Biome in the jungle, Lucretia Cutter plans to wreak wickedness on the world unless Darkus, Virginia and Bertolt can find a way to stop her. If they fail, she'll mass an army of giant Frankenstein beetles - and the planet will never be the same again.

Humanity is under siege. The future depends on three children and their beetles . .

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out