PLEASE NOTE COVID-19: All wholesale orders will be processed after the UK lockdown has been lifted by the government.

Dirty Bertie 10 CD set

Dirty Bertie 10 CD set

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D1027

ISBN: 9781847158963


New: An item that is still in its original shrink wrap from the manufacturer and the original... Read moreabout the condition
Author: David Roberts & Alan Macdonald Language: English
ISBN: 9781847158963 Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Format: Audio CD Running Time: 8 hours, 37 minutes
Age Level: Children


The Dirty Bertie Audio Collection 10 CDs By David Roberts & Written by Alan Macdonald


Dimensions and Other Details (Approximates)

  • Binding:- Audio
  • Width:-13.700cm CM
  • Height:- 3.000cm CM
  • Length:- 13.700cm CM
  • Number Of CD's:- 10
  • RRP : £50.00
  • Running Time: 8h 37m 
This 10-disc sets is full to bursting with Dirty Berti's madcap plans and crazy ideas. So if it's Trouble yo're after, look no further- Bertie's sure ro  be up to his neck in it!  All read by Evelyn McLean, the laugh-out-loud stories make a revoltingly good audio collection. 

Titles in collection: 
  • Yuck!,
  • Bogeys!, 
  • Pants!, 
  • Burp!, 
  • Worms!, 
  • Fleas!, 
  • Loo!, 
  • Fetch!, 
  • Mud! 
  • Germs!.


Sold Out