Scarlet and Ivy 5 Books Collection

Scarlet and Ivy 5 Books Collection

Regular price
£34.95
Sale price
£11.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D1655

ISBN: 9780007972975

Reading Age: 9+

Author: Sophie Cleverly 

Title in This Set 
The Lost Twin                                                -ISBN - 9780007589180
The Whispers in the Walls                             -ISBN - 9780007589203
The Dance in the Dark                                   -ISBN - 9780007589227
The Lights Under the Lake                             -ISBN - 9780008218331
The Curse in the Candlelight                          -ISBN - 9780008218317
The Last Secret                                              -ISBN - 9780008218232
 
Description
 
The Lost Twin
This is the story of how I became my sister… A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet’s disappearance before it’s too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister Ivy to ‘take her place’. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister.
 
The Whispers in the Walls
Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School – in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger…Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epi punishments should any of the pupils step out of line When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth to clear her name. 
 
The Dance in the Dark
Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening.
 
The Lights Under the Lake
Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold… The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. It’s summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break! But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. 
 
The Curse in the Candlelight
There’s a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve. It’s a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She’s as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she’s began to gather quite the following – in fact, most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell. But rumours swirl like ghosts around Ebony, and not all of them are nice. And when a prank on All Hallow’s Eve goes horribly wrong, it’s Ebony who gets the blame. Ivy and Scarlet aren’t so sure. 
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out