PLEASE NOTE COVID-19: All wholesale orders will be processed after the UK lockdown has been lifted by the government.

Scream Street 13 Books Collection Box Set

Scream Street 13 Books Collection Box Set

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D0181

ISBN: 9781406319194

After Luke Watson transforms into a werewolf for the third time, he and his parents are moved by the Government Housing of Unusual Lifeforms (G.H.O.U.L.) to Scream Street - a community of vampires, zombies, witches and more. Read all about the incredible world of Scream Street and its unusual residents; share in the adventures of Luke Watson, Resus Negative and Cleo Farr in this 13 book series by Tommy Donbavand. Fans of all things spooky and gruesome, aged 7-11 will love this collection.

Titles in this collection include:

  • Scream Street: Fang of the Vampire
  • Scream Street: Blood of the Witch
  • Scream Street: Heart of the Mummy
  • Scream Street: Flesh of the Zombie
  • Scream Street: Skull of the Skeleton
  • Scream Street: Claw of the Werewolf
  • Scream Street: Invasion of the Normals
  • Scream Street: Attack of the Trolls
  • Scream Street: Terror of the Nightwatchman
  • Scream Street: Rampage of the Goblins
  • Scream Street: Hunger of the Yeti
  • Scream Street: Secret of the Changeling
  • Scream Street: Flame of the Dragon


Sold Out