Sherlock Holmes Deluxe Hardback Collection 6 Books Box Set

Sherlock Holmes Deluxe 6 Books Collection By Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D0955

ISBN: 9781784286743

Reading Age - Fiction Books

Author - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle


The Sherlock Holmes Collection by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle 6 Books Box Set
RRP: 49.99

Brand New

Titles in this set:

  • His Last Bow
  • The Memories of Sherlock Holmes
  • A Study in Scarlet and The Sign of The Four
  • The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
  • The Return of Sherlock Holmes
  • The Hound of the Baskervilles and The Valley of Fear




Sold Out