The Complete Adventures of Tintin 8 Book Collection

The Complete Adventures of Tintin 8 Book Collection

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D0106

ISBN: 9781405278454

Join the most iconic character in comics as he embarks on all his extraordinary adventures spanning historical and political events, and thrilling mysteries. This charming gift box contains the Complete Adventures of Tintin; with over 1,500 pages across eight volumes. Still selling over 100,000 copies every year in the UK and having been adapted for the silver screen by Steven Spielberg and Peter Jackson in 2011; the Adventures of Tintin continue to charm more than 80 years after they first found their way into publication.

Titles in this set include:

Book 1: Tintin in the Land of the Soviets, Tintin in the Congo
Book 2: 
Tintin in America, Cigars of the Pharaoh, The Blue Lotus
Book 3: 
The Broken Ear, The Black Island, King Ottokar's Sceptre
Book 4: 
The Crab with the Golden Claws, The Shooting Star, The Secret of the Unicorn
Book 5: 
Red Rackham's Treasure, The Seven Crystal Balls, Prisoners of the Sun
Book 6: 
Land of Black Gold, Destination Moon, Explorers on the Moon
Book 7: 
The Calculus Affair, The Red Sea Sharks Tintin in Tibet
Book 8: 
The Castafiore Emerald, Flight 714, Tintin and the Picaros, Tintin and Alph-Art



Sold Out