Twenty Shakespeare Children's Stories 20 Books Collection

Twenty Shakespeare Children's Stories 20 Books Collection

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D0238

ISBN: 9781782260202


This 20 book children's series presents a thoughtful selection of plays by William Shakespeare, which have been suitably simplified and narrated for young readers. Enchanting illustrations help to bring Shakespeare's greatest plays to life throughout this collection and help to engage children and develop their literary interest. This collection is ideal for young readers aged 7+.

Titles in this collection include:

  • The Winter's Tale
  • All's Well That Ends Well
  • Antony And Cleopatra
  • As You Like It
  • The Comedy Of Errors
  • Cymbeline, King Of Britain
  • Julius Caesar
  • King Lear
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • Much Ado About Nothing
  • Othello, The Moor Of Venice
  • Romeo And Juliet
  • The Merchant Of Venice
  • The Tragedy Of Macbeth
  • The Two Gentlemen Of Verona
  • Timon Of Athens
  • Twelth Night
  • Hamlet, Prince Of Denmark
  • The Tempest
  • The Taming Of The Shrew


Sold Out