Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

My First Animal Bedtime Picture Stories 10 Books Collection Set - Ages 3-6 - Paperback

My First Animal Bedtime Picture Stories 10 Books Collection Set - Ages 3-6 - Paperback

Little Tiger Press Group
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D5625

ISBN: 9781801046428

Titles In This Set:
  1. Big Bears Can!
  2. The Great Monster Hunt
  3. A Friend Like You
  4. I Give You the World
  5. Bear's House of Books
  6. A Long Way from Home
  7. Little Bear's Moonlight Adventure
  8. The Little White Owl
  9. My Love Is All Around
  10. Unicorn Club


Big Bears Can!
Can Big Bears do everything? When Mummy Bear goes out, leaving Big Bear in charge of Little Bear, Big Bear has a chance to prove that Big Bears can do everything. They can swing from curtains, bounce on chairs and stand on their heads. What will Mummy say when she sees all the mess? With lively illustrations this book is perfect for parent and child to enjoy together.

The Great Monster Hunt
Early one morning, a funny noise wakes up Duck. It sounds like pshhh-pshh, and it comes from right under her bed. Duck is not quite sure what it is, and she is much too afraid to look…

A Friend Like You
Squirrel and Bird are very different. One animal likes nuts and the other likes worms! But both of them are happy to try something new. And together they make the very best of friends.

A Friend Like You is the perfect storybook for encouraging children to enjoy making friends and being brave enough to try new experiences.

I Give You the World
I give you the world and everything in it.
Come, let me show you –
it won’t take a minute…

From soaring eagles and timid deer, to the winter’s chill and summer’s laughter, I Give You the World is a beautiful celebration of life and the natural world’s many precious gifts.

Bear's House of Books
Rabbit loves adventure stories, Hedgehog adores happy endings, and Mouse and Fox enjoy reading together. So when the friends discover a mysterious house full of books, it’s a dream come true! But – uh-oh! – these books belong to a very grumpy bear!

This picture book is perfect for teaching little ones about the joys and rewards of sharing with others.

A Long Way from Home
At bedtime in the burrow Moz is squished and squashed by sleepy rabbits. Crumpled and cross, he asks to go with his friend Albatross to the icy lands of the North Star. So off they fly, but when Moz gets lost he finds himself cold and lonely, and a long way from home.

Little Bear's Moonlight Adventure
Little Honey Bear couldn’t sleep. Through his bedroom window the moon was shining, as bright as day. And surely she was smiling at him!

Little Honey Bear and his two friends, Lily Long Ears and Teeny Tiny Mouse, discover a shining silver moonpath and set off to have tea with the moon. But the path gets steeper, the wind gets colder, and it suddenly gets very dark. Wherever can the moon have gone?

The Little White Owl
Once there was a little white owl who lived by himself in the snow. He didn’t have a mummy. He didn’t have a daddy. He didn’t even have a name. But he didn’t really mind too much. It had always been like that. And his head was full of happy stories…

Then one day, the Little White Owl sets off to explore the world, and he gets a very wonderful surprise…

My Love Is All Around
Mommy Bear shows Baby Bear how love is all around them no matter where they go and what they do!

Join Mommy Bear and Baby Bear as they discover that love is all around them.

Unicorn Club
Amy is starting a unicorn fan club – with cupcakes and painting and prizes to win. But… is that a UNICORN up in the treehouse? It’s time for some magic, so come and join in!



Sold Out