Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

Michael Morpurgo 8 Books Set Collection Series 1 Includes War Horse - Bangzo Books Wholesale

The Master Storyteller 8 Book Set by Michael Morpurgo - Young Adult - Paperback

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D0670

ISBN: 9780603568343

Title In This Set :

1. War Horse
2. Kensuke's Kingdom
3. Long Way Home
4. Mr Nobody's Eyes
5. The Wreck of the Zanzibar
6. King of the Cloud Forests
7. Escape from Shangri-La
8. Why the Whales Came

Description :

This collection contains 8 brilliant novels from Michael Morpurgo, one of the most popular children's authors of modern times, and comes in a beautiful keepsake box. With Morpurgo attracting a new legion of fans after the success of the West End play and Steven Spielberg's Hollywood adaptation of War Horse, there has never been a better time to introduce your children to his other fantastic heart-warming stories. A natural storyteller, his books are epic tales of triumph and tragedy, human kindness and cruelty, animal humility and sensitivity. Morpurgo introduces children to some of the bigger issues of life, often against the backdrop of of brilliantly researched history. The Master Storyteller is a fantastic 8 book set from the brilliant Michael Morpurgo. In this collection you can read the story of how soldiers band together in the worst of wars in War Horse, how Michael can survive on a remote Pacific island that is not as it seems in Kensuke's Kingdom, and 6 more epic tales from some of the best of Michael Morpurgo. This is a perfect set for children aged 9-14 who love adventure stories.


Sold Out