Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

Goosebumps Horrorland Series Collection 18 Books Box Set - Bangzo Books Wholesale

Goosebumps Horrorland Series Collection 18 Books Box Set

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D0148

ISBN: 9781407168333


Fright-master R. L. Stein invites you on an all-new, all-terrifying adventure! Join the thrill ride with this 18 book Goosebumps Horrorland collection - some of the scariest stories yet in from the Goosebumps library! Packed full of chills, thrills and plenty of humour, these addictive books are perfect for readers aged 9+ who enjoy a gruesome twist.

Titles in this series include:

1. Revenge of the Living
2. Creep of the Deep
3. Monster Blood for Breakfast
4. The Scream of the Haunted Mask
5. Dr Maniac VS Robby Schwartz
6. Who's Your Mummy? 
7. My Friends Call Me Monster
8. Say Cheese - And Die Screaming
9. Welcome to Camp Slither
10. Help! We Have Strange Powers!
11. Escape From Horrorland
12. The Streets of Panic Park
13. When the Ghost Dog Howls
14. Little Shop of Hamsters
15. Heads, You Lose
16. Weirdo Halloween
17. Wizard of Ooze
18. Slappy New Year!



Sold Out