Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

Infernal Devices Series 3 Books Collection
Infernal Devices Series 3 Books Collection

Infernal Devices Series 3 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code : B2D0703

ISBN : 9781406376104

RRP :  £23.97

Reading Age : Young Adult

Author : Cassandra Clare


The Infernal Devices Series Collection (Vol 1 to 3) By Cassandra Clare 3 Books Bundle Gift Wrapped Slipcase Especially For You. Books included in this are: Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Prince, Clockwork Princess. Description: Clockwork Angel: Magic is dangerous - but love is more dangerous still... When sixteen-year-old Tessa Gray arrives in England during the reign of queen Victoria, something terrifying is waiting for her in London'sDownworld, where vampires, warlocks, and other supernatural folk stalk the gaslit streets. Clockwork Prince: Love and lies can corrupt even the purest heart... In the magical underworld of Victorian London, Tessa Gray finds her heart drawn more and more to Jem, while her longing for Will, despite his dark moods, continues to unsettle her. But something is changing in Will - the wall he has built around himself is crumbling. Clockwork Princess: If the only way to save the world was to destroy what you loved most, would you do it? The clock is ticking. Everyone must choose. Passion. Power. Secrets. Enchantment. Danger closes in around the Shadowhunters in the third and final installment of the bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy.



Sold Out