Mary Poppins 5 Books Collection

Mary Poppins 5 Books Collection

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D2001

ISBN: 9780007956159 

Reading Age: 9+

Author: P. L. Travers 

This collection, using original artwork, contains all six original Mary Poppins stories from P. L. Travers. Join the adventures of Michael and Jane Banks and their magical nanny Mary Poppins. Their wonderful new nanny is strict but fair, and full of surprises. This classic set brings a nostalgic feeling to any fan of the tale of Mary Poppins and is ideal for children aged 9+ wanting to read the magic for the first time.



Sold Out