Minimum spend £150 - free UK standard delivery

Mr Majeika Collection 14 Books Set

Mr Majeika Collection 14 Books Set

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D0971

ISBN: 9783200328518

Mr Majeika 14 books collection by Humphrey Carpenter.When Class Three's new teacher flies in through the window on a magic carpet, the children believe that with Mr Majeika in charge, it's going to be the most exciting school term ever.



Sold Out