Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

Mr. Pattacake - 10 Book Collection - Bangzo Books Wholesale

Mr. Pattacake - 10 Book Collection

Sweet Cherry Publishing
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D0800

ISBN: 9781782262596

Mr Pattacake 10 Books Box Set

RRP: 49.90

The Mr Pattacake series tells the stories of an eccentric chef and his cat, Treacle, who are always getting themselves into sticky situations. This funny series, full of mayhem, is perfect for children who like crazy adventures, food and animals.

Titles in this set

  • Mr Pattacake and the Medieval Feast
  • Mr Pattacake and the Big Idea
  • Mr Pattacake and the Kids' Cafe
  • Mr Pattacake and the Great Cake Bake
  • Mr Pattacake and the Dog's Dinner Disaster
  • Mr Pattacake and the Space Mission
  • Mr Pattacake and the Skiing Mystery
  • Mr Pattacake and the Pirates
  • Mr Pattacake Goes to Buckingham Palace
  • Mr Pattacake Joins the Circus
New: A new, unread, unused book in perfect condition with no missing or damaged pages. See the ... Read moreabout the condition
Format: Paperback Author: Stephanie Baudet
Language: English

Publisher: Sweet CHERRY Publishing Genre: Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories
Date of Publication: 28/02/2017 Gender: Boy's/Girl's Interest
Place of Publication: Leicester Age Level: Ages 4-8
Title: Mr Pattacake :



Sold Out