Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

My Young Readers Library 20 Books Collection Box Set By Bloomsbury - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

My Young Readers Library 20 Books Collection Box Set By Bloomsbury - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D5774

ISBN: 9781801992718

20 awesome reading books at turquoise, purple, gold, white and lime levels, perfect for children aged 5-7 who are building their reading confidence.

The books are divided into 5 difficulty levels (book bands) so that you can chose the one that's just right for your child (Turquoise, Purple, Gold, White, Lime which is equivalent to Oxford levels 7–11).

Titles in this set:

1. A Tiger for Breakfast 
2. Cavegirl
3. Hello, Baby Mo!
4. The Good Little Wolf
5. The Ugly Little Swan

6. Big Bad Biteasaurus
7. Jack and the Jungle
8. Let's Play, Daddy Bear!
9. Manju's Magic Wishes
10. The Friendly Pirates

11. Alice Goes to Hollywood
12. Elvis the Squirrel
13. Eye Eye, Captain!
14. Mighty Max

15. Alfie Takes Action
16. Happy Birthday, Sausage!
17. Tiger Troubles

18. A Hundred and One Daffodils
19. Halle had a Hammer
20. I Am Not A Frog


Help your child become a confident reader with this brilliant box set of 20 Bloomsbury Young Readers, featuring stories by amazing authors with colourful illustrations, short chapters and child-friendly layouts designed to help your child learn new skills and get excited about reading. There are tips at the front for parents and carers who are reading with children at the front and ideas for fun activities at the back to help children get the most out of each story.

The series is ideal for both home and school, with gorgeous colour illustrations, tips for parents, and fun activity ideas.


Sold Out