Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

Olga Da Polga Series by Michael Bond 6 Books Collection Set - Ages 5-7 - Paperback
Olga Da Polga Series by Michael Bond 6 Books Collection Set - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

Olga Da Polga Series by Michael Bond 6 Books Collection Set - Ages 5-7 - Paperback

Oxford University Press
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D2241

ISBN: 9780192754943

Titles in This Set:

1. Olga Carries On
2. Olga Takes Charge
3. Olga Follows Her Nose
4. Olga Moves House
5. Olga Meets Her Match
6. Tales of Olga da Polga


Olga Carries On

There are new arrivals in the Sawdust family and Olga is very keen to meet them. Who are the mysterious creatures living in a palace upstairs in the bedroom? It isn't long before Olga finds out - and the lucky newcomers are just in time to hear her very first poetry recital!

Olga Takes Charge
It's a busy time in the Sawdust household and Olga is right in the thick of it. She gives out advice to the other animals in the garden, takes part in a sponsored squeak, and even goes jogging! But even though she has lots to do, she still finds time to entertain her friends with her tall tales and amazing stories.

Olga Follows Her Nose
Lots of exciting things are happening in the Sawdust household, and Olga da Polga is right in the thick of them. First of all she finds a strange jigsaw puzzle that looks good enough to eat, and then she discovers a mysterious visitor in the garden who thinks that she looks good enough to eat! How is Olga going to get out of this sticky situation?

Olga Moves House
lga is delighted when the Sawdust family move her inside their house for the winter. She has her own box in the corner of the dining room where she spends her days watching the comings and goings in the house. But when she decides to do a spot of decorating, things don't go according to plan . .

Olga Meets Her Match
Olga's family decide she needs a holiday so they pack her off for a break at the seaside. During her stay she meets a guinea pig called Boris, and the two of them become the best of friends. All too soon it is time for Olga to go home. Will she ever see Boris again?

Tales of Olga da Polga
Olga da Polga has left the pet shop to start a new life with her owners. Her home is now a large and airy hutch and it's not long before she meets Noel the cat, Fangio the hedgehog, and Graham the tortoise.

Her garden companions soon discover that Olga loves an audience and from the moment she arrives she tells them stories about her wild and exciting adventures. Although they are not always sure whether to believe everything Olga says, one thing is certain-since Olga moved in, life is never dull!

Whether she's Olga the explorer, Olga the prizewinner, or Olga the storyteller, she is always Olga da Polga!


Sold Out