Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

Renegades Series 3 Books Collection by Marissa Meyer - Paperback - Young Adult

Renegades Series 3 Books Collection by Marissa Meyer - Paperback - Young Adult

Pan Macmillan
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D2923

ISBN: 9781529058604

Reading Age : Young Adult

Author : Marissa Meyer

RRP : £23.97

Titles in this set:-

  1. Renegades
  2. Archenemies
  3. Supernova


The Renegades are a syndicate of prodigies―humans with extraordinary abilities – who emerged from the ruins of a crumbled society and established peace and order where chaos reigned. As champions of justice, they remain a symbol of hope and courage to everyone . . . except the villains they once overthrew.Nova has a reason to hate the Renegades, and she is on a mission for vengeance. As she gets closer to her target, she meets Adrian, a Renegade boy who believes in justice―and in Nova. But Nova’s allegiance is to a villain who has the power to end them both.

Nova’s double life is about to get a lot more complicated:As Insomnia, she is a fully-fledged member of the Renegades, a syndicate of powerful and beloved superheroes.As Nightmare, she is an Anarchist - a group of of villains who are determined to destroy the Renegades. Nova wants vengeance against the so-called heroes who once failed her when she needed them most.

With their alter egos at war, their allies at each other's throats and their feelings for one another growing, Nova and Adrian battle to keep their secret identities under wraps as their greatest fears are realized.Anarchy is once again heading for Gatlon City, and this time it may not survive.


Sold Out