Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

Roald Dahl Collection 16 Books Set

Roald Dahl Collection 16 Books Set

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D2012

ISBN: 9780241377291

Reading Age: 7+

Author: Roald Dahl

Titles in the Set

  • Matilda

  • Going Solo

  • The Giraffe And The Pelly And  Me

  • George's Marvellous Medicine

  • Fantastic Mr Fox

  • The Magic Finger

  • Esio Trot

  • Boy Tales Of Childhood

  • Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator

  • The BFG

  • The Witches

  • The Twits

  • Charlie And The Chocolate Factory

  • James And The Giant  Peach

  • Danny The Champion Of The World

  • Billy And The Minpins



Sold Out