Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

Slinky Malinki Series By Lynley Dodd 5 Books collection Set - Ages 2+ - Paperback

Slinky Malinki Series By Lynley Dodd 5 Books collection Set - Ages 2+ - Paperback

Puffin Books
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D5369

ISBN: 9780241671818

Titles In The Set:

1. Slinky Malinki
2. Slinky Malinki Catflaps
3. Slinky Malinki, Open the Door
4. Slinky Malinki's Christmas Crackers
5. Slinky Malinki, Early Bird


Slinky Malinki:
Slinky Malinki steals anything from a clothes peg, to a slipper, to a string of sausages, to a clock! Our hero is a BAD cat! The story is told in wonderful rhyme and through pictures full of life and movement.

Slinky Malinki Catflaps:
Slinky Malinki wakes from a cosy sleep, stretches and slips out through the catflap and into the night. He's soon joined by his friends Greywacke Jones, Butterball Brown, the Poppadum kittens and the rest of the gang. Hobnobbing happily on the wall,ten in a row, the cats are disturbed by the crotchety Scarface Claw.

Slinky Malinki, Open the Door:
When Slinky Malinki and Stickybeak Sid are left in the house on their own, they cause absolute mayhem by opening all the carefully shut doors in the house - and leave a trail of destruction from bathroom to bedroom to kitchen.

Slinky Malinki's Christmas Crackers:
Christmas was coming. Out came the tree, dressed up in finery, splendid to see. Trinkets and tinsel with baubles and bows, a mouse with a hat and a very red nose . . .' So begins Lynley Dodd's cracking Christmas tale told in her usual rollicking, rhythmic rhyme.

Slinky Malinki, Early Bird:
Lynley Dodd captures the essence of cat behaviour in her trademark rhythmic rhyme as Slinky Malinki rouses the family before dawn - and then promptly goes back to bed. Here's a taster:"He tipped over lamps and he sat on their heads, until he had pestered them out of their beds!


Sold Out