Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

The 100 4 Book Collection by Kass Morgan

The 100 4 Book Collection by Kass Morgan

Hodder & Stoughton
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D1628

ISBN: 9781473689978

Reading Age: Young Adult
Author: Kass Morgan
Since a devastating nuclear war, no one has set foot on Earth in centuries, until now. The 100 4 book collection is an action packed sci-fi adventure from Kass Morgan. Now also a major tv series on E4. This set includes The 100, Day 21, Homecoming and Rebellion, perfect for young adults and fans of The Maze Runner or The Hunger Games.


Sold Out