PLEASE NOTE COVID-19: All wholesale orders will be processed after the UK lockdown has been lifted by the government.

The 39 Clues Series 11 Books

The 39 Clues Series 11 Books

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D0417

 ISBN: 9781407135489

Reading Age: 9+

Author: Rick Riordan

Titles in Set:

  • The Maze of Bones
  • One False Note
  • The Sword Thief
  • Beyond The Grave
  • The Black Circle
  • In Too Deep
  • The Viper's Nest
  • The Emperor's code
  • Storm Warning
  • Into the Gauntlet
  • Vespers Rising


Sold Out