Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

The Complete Collection Wizard of OZ Series By L. Frank Baum 5 Books Collection Box Set
The Complete Collection Wizard of OZ Series By L. Frank Baum 5 Books Collection Box Set
The Complete Collection Wizard of OZ Series By L. Frank Baum 5 Books Collection Box Set
The Complete Collection Wizard of OZ Series By L. Frank Baum 5 Books Collection Box Set

The Complete Collection Wizard of OZ Series By L. Frank Baum 5 Books Collection Box Set

Classic Editions
Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: B2D4702

ISBN: 9781804450918

Title in This Set:

The First Book (3 in 1 Book):
1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
2. The Marvelous Land of Oz
3. Ozma of Oz

The Second Book (3 in 1 Book):
1. The Patchwork Girl of Oz
2. Tik-Tok of Oz
3. The Scarecrow of Oz

The Third Book (3 in 1 Book):
1. The Emerald City of Oz
2. The Road to Oz
3. Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

The Fourth Book (3 in 1 Book):
1. Rinkitink in Oz
2. The Tin Woodman of Oz
3. The Lost Princess of Oz

The Fifth Book (3 in 1 Book):
1. The Magic of Oz
2. Glinda of Oz
3. The Royal Book of Oz


The First Book (3 in 1 Book):
Oz series written by L. Frank Baum is considered as one of the best in the genre of children's book series across generations. It tells us the story of the imaginary land of Oz
along with several other fictitious characters.

The Wizard of Oz- is all about the adventures of a young country girl from Kansas named Dorothy, and her dog. Toto. They are swept away from their house one day by a strong wind which eventually lands them in a place where she gets accredited as a sorceress. She goes on to meet a living Scarecrow. a tinman and a fearful lion.

The Marvelous Land of Oz - tells us the story of a young orphan boy called Tip and his adventures With a series of adventures that follow, it is discovered that Tip is actually princess Ozma of Oz!

Ozma of Oz - brings back Dorothy along with a hen named Billina. Dorothy is swept away by a storm into the sea while travelling to Australia and is separated from her uncle, Henry.

The Second Book (3 in 1 Book):
This collection of L. Frank Baum's Oz stories finds Dorothy being, yet again, transported to fantastic lands, where she finds herself in the midst of adventures--both pleasant and
dangerous. Baum brings back all the beloved characters of Oz--Ozma, the Wizard of Oz, Sawhorse, Scarecrow, the Tin Woodman, Tik-tok, the Cowardly Lion, the Hungry Tiger and Billina among others- and introduces new characters like the Cab-horse, Zeb, Eureka, Shaggy Man, Button-Bright and Polychrome. He takes his readers, along with Dorothy, to the lands of magical creatures and fills us with awe as we find ourselves, through extraordinary circumstances, in worlds inhabited by anthropomorphized vegetables, animals, utensils and what not.

Let's meet the Mangaboos and the Gargoyles, the Dragons and the Scoodlers as we make our way to the Emerald city of Oz, and get mesmerized by the grandeur and richness of Baum's enchanted fairylands.

Do our beloved characters always win their battles against the monstrous villains, or do the evil powers get the better of them?

The Third Book (3 in 1 Book):
The delightful world of the land of Oz continues with this new collection of stories. First written in the 1900s, Baum resumes the series with a motley crew and their adventurers.

In The Patchwork Girl of Oz, Ojo Munchkin pushes his uncle to visit their neighbour, the crooked magician where they meet the Patchwork girl. girl. An unfortunate accident turns Ojo's undle and the magician's wife into statues, and brings the Patchwork girl
to life. The rest of the story follows their quest to bring the statues to life. Will they succeed? Read and learn!

In the Tik-Tok of Oz, a little girl named Betsy and her loyal pet mule, Hank are washed ashore on an unknown fairyland Follow along on their adventures as they team up with the Tik-Tok man and a band of renegades on a mission to conquer other lands.

In The Scarecrow of Oz, Captain Bill and Trot get caught in a whirlpool, and reach the shores of a wild, isolated part of Oz that is governed by an evil King. As they embark on the journey to reach the Emerald City, they are joined by an old friend. and a new one and have to stop an invasion.

But, will they really be able to succeed in this enterprise?

The Fourth Book (3 in 1 Book):
L. Frank Baum takes us to the distant island of Pingaree where Inga, the Prince, along with King Rinkitink of Gilgad, undertakes the dangerous voyage to the Islands of Regos and Coregos to rescue his captive parents and free the enslaved people of his kingdom. We get to visit, for the first time the lands of Thi, and Herku, and meet the Bears of the Bear Centre as Dorothy and company, which includes the Wizard of Oz the Patchwork Girl, the Sawhorse and the Cowardly Lion among
others, embark on their journey to find Ozma, the Princess of Oz. Baum introduces us to the Loons of Loonville and leads us to the palace of the giantess, Mrs. Yoop, as the Tin Woodman decides to go to the Munchkin Country and find Nimmie Amee, his long-lost love

After having spent much time exploring the Emerald City of Oz, it's time to discover the neighbouring lands of Oz, and meet new characters like the Frogman, the wicked Ugu, and the Pink Bear.

Are the anxieties of our beloved characters - as they brave their way through unforeseen dangers and difficulties - justified?

The Fifth Book (3 in 1 Book):
This volume of the Oz stories contains three stories, of which the first two have been written by L. Frank Baum. The third The Royal Book of Oz, however, has been written by Ruth Plumly Thompson, after the demise of our beloved Royal Historian of Oz, Mr. Baum.

The first story, The Magic of Oz, introduces us to Kiki Aru of Mount Munch and the enchanted flower pot on the Magic Isle. Kiki learns, by accident, the Magical Word of transformations and joined by the wicked Ruggedo, aspires to become the King of Oz, while in another part of OZ, Trot and Cap'n Bill find their meat-legs growing roots on the Magic Isle. Glinda ofOz takes us to the mountain of the Flatheads and the island of the Skeezers, where their rulers, King Su-dic and Queen Coo-ee-oh, have tyrannised the people with their magic and cruelty.The Scarecrow
goes in search of his ancestors in The Royal Book ofOz and finds himself trapped in the most unimaginable of circumstances.

Will our beloved heroes from Oz succeed in rescuing their friends, and saving the people of Oz, or will they themselves become helpless prisoners in unknown lands?


Sold Out