Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

The Last Wild Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Set by Piers Torday - Paperback - Young Adult
The Last Wild Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Set by Piers Torday - Paperback - Young Adult
The Last Wild Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Set by Piers Torday - Paperback - Young Adult

The Last Wild Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Set by Piers Torday - Paperback - Young Adult

Regular price
£20.97
Sale price
£13.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titles in set:

  1. The Last Wild Trilogy
  2. The Dark Wild
  3. The Wild Beyond

Description:

The Last Wild: Book 1

AS SEEN ON BBC'S COUNTRYFILE

From the winner of the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize. This is a story about a boy named Kester. He is extraordinary, but he doesn't know that yet. All he knows, at this very moment, is this:

  • There is a flock of excited pigeons in his bedroom.
  • They are talking to him.
  • His life will never be quite the same again...

A captivating animal adventure destined to be loved by readers of all ages.

The Dark Wild: Book 2

A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine Rundell
Twelve-year-old Kester thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land. He thought his adventure was over. He was wrong.
Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies.
And soon Kester realises: he is the only one who can stop them.
Kester Jaynes saved the animals. Can he save the humans too?

The Wild Beyond: Book 3

A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine Rundell


This is the story of a boy named Kester. He has rescued the last wild animals in the world, and saved his capital city from destruction. But now he must face his greatest challenge yet, because:

  • The only blue whale on the planet has brought news from across the ocean
  • A mysterious steel dome has risen from the Four Towers
  • Out there, somewhere, a brave mouse holds the key to the future...
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out