Free UK shipping on all orders over £150

The Complete Adventures of Tintin 8 Books Collection
The Complete Adventures of Tintin 8 Books Collection

The Complete Adventures of Tintin 8 Books Collection

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code - B2D0106

ISBN - 9781405278454

Reading Age - 9+

Author - Herge



The Adventures of Tintin  Collection Herge 8 Books Box Set

RRP: £ 120.00

Titles in the Set

Volume 1: Tintin in the Land  of The Soviets, Tintin in America.

Volume 2: Cigars of the  Pharaoh, The Blue Lotus, The Broken Ear.

Volume 3: The Black Island,  King Ottokar’s Sceptre, The Crab with the Golden Claws.

Volume 4: The Shooting Star,  The Secret of the Unicorn, Red Rackham’s Treasure.

Volume 5: The Seven Crystal  Balls, Prisoners of the Sun, Land of Black Gold.

Volume 6: Destination Moon,  Explorers on the Moon, The Calculus Affair.

Volume 7: The Red Sea Sharks,  Tintin in Tibet, The Castafiore Emerald.

Volume 8: Flight 714, Tintin and  the Picaros, Tintin and Alph-Art.



Hergé’s classic comic book creation Tintin is one  of the most iconic characters in children’s books. These highly collectible  editions of the original 23 adventures will delight Tintin fans old and new.  Perfect for lovers of graphic novels, mysteries and historical adventures.

Join the most iconic character in comics as he embarks on extraordinary  adventures and solves thrilling mysteries! From the Land of the Soviets to  America, from outer space to the depths of the ocean, there are over 1,500 pages  of delight in eight volumes of classic Tintin stories. The ultimate gift for any  Tintin fan.

The Adventures of Tintin are among the best books for readers aged 8 and up.

Hergé (Georges Remi) was born in Brussels in 1907. Over the course of 54 years  he completed over 20 titles in The Adventures of Tintin series, which is now  considered to be one of the greatest, if not the greatest, comics series of all  time






Sold Out